Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,4
Comfort
8,9
Locatie accommodatie
8,8
Faciliteiten
8,7
Personeel
9,5
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 september 2017

    prima, geweldig

    niks, maar een zitje in de kamer zou het nog perfecter maken
    ontbijt goed, kamer fantastisch, chateau met groot landgoed prima
    David
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 augustus 2017

    Fantastisch historisch pand!! Zalige locatie

    Het ontbijt was vrij eenvoudig. Jammer....
    De sfeer en het onthaal, zeer gemoedelijk.
    Hans
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 augustus 2017

    Geweldig

    Niets
    Prachtige plek, super mooie tuin, heel vriendelijke ontvangst en super goede service door de gastheren en dame. Je voelt je direct thuis
    jacques degreef
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 augustus 2017

    Super

    Marcel
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Annne-Marie
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 juli 2017
    Niets.
    Geweldige gastheer. Zelfs suggestie om verse jus d'orange bij ontbijt te serveren heeft hij daadwerkelijk uitgevoerd en dezelfde dag nog een citruspers gekocht en een mailtje hierover gestuurd. Aanrader ook voor diner.
    Michael
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 juni 2017

    Heerljke rust in een prachtige ambiance!

    Wij zwemmen liever in een gewoon zwembad dan in een natuurbad.
    Ambiance was fantastisch! Prachtig huis met een verhaal. Zeer gastvrije ontvangst.
    Peter
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Patrick
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 oktober 2017

    Fabulous!!

    Absolutely nothing to complain about.
    We felt we had found a gem in the French countryside. The grounds are lovely and we had alfresco dinners under a giant tree. Ben was a welcoming host and made out stay outstanding. We hope to return in the near future.
    Evelyne
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    29 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Patrick
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 september 2017
    Great reception by Ben. Normally, kids below 16 are not permitted. I had overlooked this when we booked it. As we were the only guests, we could stay with our baby boy. It is only a mini detour from the D820 or from the A81. worth the 10min investment.
    waldemar
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Graeme
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    25 augustus 2017

    A nice escape

    Wonderful property and grounds. Beautiful home and many options to take in the views. Nothing was any trouble for the hosts, generous and very kind - just delightful. Loved also the interaction with the 2 dogs and cat!
    Bart
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 augustus 2017

    Excellent

    Nice chateau and high level of hospitality. The diner (table d'hote) was of good quality. To summarize: their previous rating of Booking Com (8,9) was deserved!
    Jane
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 juli 2017

    A haven of charm and tranquility.

    Friendly, personable welcome. Parking on site. Sitting in the secluded, peaceful garden sipping tea. Beautiful house, room and grounds all thoughtfully restored and maintaining the period and atmosphere of this most charming chateau. Dinner, superbly cooked, tasty with fresh produce. Able to enjoy the comfort of the rooms, creating a step back in time and experience. Obvious this chateau is cared for with a passion which is shared and appreciated.
    Doc PN
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 juli 2017

    Don't waste time considering where to stay, book this place you'll love it.

    Nothing and please keep the pool/pond. Agree it's a bit quirky but wildlife is a major reason that some guests would value such a property.
    Huge room, comfy bed. Convivial host and he's an excellent cook. Really nice company on this visit and so relaxing. Great grounds to walk and relax in.
    Deborah
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 juli 2017

    We enjoyed a relaxed break in peaceful and tranquil surroundings.

    The fact that we only had one night.
    Attention to detail on arrival. Exceptional meals. Good company. Relaxed approach.
    Xavier
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Franco Paglia
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 juni 2017

    A dream come true

    Up in deepest country with very scant road signs, perhaps I should get a better navigator
    Very nice old house with immaculately kept grounds, affable staff and just lovely atmosphere. Great bed and a superb bathroom. Can't wait to go back
    Alexandra
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 mei 2017

    Amazing place!

    Nothing at all.
    Everything was absolutely wonderful!
Beoordelingen worden geladen